青山学院大学図書館・女子短期大学図書館

万代記念図書館(相模原)

開館時間

2019-08-19(Mon)

万代記念図書館(相模原)
9:00 - 16:00

2019-08-20(Tue)

万代記念図書館(相模原)
9:00 - 16:00

2019-08-21(Wed)

万代記念図書館(相模原)
closed

2019-08-22(Thu)

万代記念図書館(相模原)
9:00 - 16:00

2019-08-23(Fri)

万代記念図書館(相模原)
9:00 - 16:00

2019-08-24(Sat)

万代記念図書館(相模原)
closed

2019-08-25(Sun)

万代記念図書館(相模原)
closed

2019-08-26(Mon)

万代記念図書館(相模原)
9:00 - 16:00

2019-08-27(Tue)

万代記念図書館(相模原)
9:00 - 16:00

2019-08-28(Wed)

万代記念図書館(相模原)
closed

カレンダーを見る