青山学院大学図書館・女子短期大学図書館

万代記念図書館(相模原)

開館時間

2021-09-22(Wed)

万代記念図書館(相模原)
9:00 - 21:00

2021-09-23(Thu)

万代記念図書館(相模原)
closed

2021-09-24(Fri)

万代記念図書館(相模原)
9:00 - 21:00

2021-09-25(Sat)

万代記念図書館(相模原)
9:00 - 17:00

2021-09-26(Sun)

万代記念図書館(相模原)
closed

2021-09-27(Mon)

万代記念図書館(相模原)
9:00 - 21:00

2021-09-28(Tue)

万代記念図書館(相模原)
9:00 - 21:00

2021-09-29(Wed)

万代記念図書館(相模原)
9:00 - 21:00

2021-09-30(Thu)

万代記念図書館(相模原)
9:00 - 21:00

2021-10-01(Fri)

万代記念図書館(相模原)
9:00 - 21:00

カレンダーを見る