青山学院大学図書館・女子短期大学図書館

万代記念図書館(相模原)

開館時間

2022-07-01(Fri)

万代記念図書館(相模原)
9:00 - 21:00

2022-07-02(Sat)

万代記念図書館(相模原)
9:00 - 17:00

2022-07-03(Sun)

万代記念図書館(相模原)
closed

2022-07-04(Mon)

万代記念図書館(相模原)
9:00 - 21:00

2022-07-05(Tue)

万代記念図書館(相模原)
9:00 - 21:00

2022-07-06(Wed)

万代記念図書館(相模原)
9:00 - 21:00

2022-07-07(Thu)

万代記念図書館(相模原)
9:00 - 21:00

2022-07-08(Fri)

万代記念図書館(相模原)
9:00 - 21:00

2022-07-09(Sat)

万代記念図書館(相模原)
9:00 - 17:00

2022-07-10(Sun)

万代記念図書館(相模原)
10:00 - 17:00

カレンダーを見る