青山学院大学図書館・女子短期大学図書館

大学図書館本館(青山)

開館時間

2022-07-01(Fri)

大学図書館本館
9:00 - 21:40
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

2022-07-02(Sat)

大学図書館本館
9:00 - 21:00
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

2022-07-03(Sun)

大学図書館本館
12:00 - 19:00
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
closed

2022-07-04(Mon)

大学図書館本館
9:00 - 21:40
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

2022-07-05(Tue)

大学図書館本館
9:00 - 21:40
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

2022-07-06(Wed)

大学図書館本館
9:00 - 21:40
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

2022-07-07(Thu)

大学図書館本館
9:00 - 21:40
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

2022-07-08(Fri)

大学図書館本館
9:00 - 21:40
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

2022-07-09(Sat)

大学図書館本館
9:00 - 21:00
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

2022-07-10(Sun)

大学図書館本館
12:00 - 19:00
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
closed

カレンダーを見る