青山学院大学図書館・女子短期大学図書館

大学図書館本館(青山)

開館時間

2021-07-28(Wed)

大学図書館本館
9:00 - 21:40
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

2021-07-29(Thu)

大学図書館本館
9:00 - 21:40
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

2021-07-30(Fri)

大学図書館本館
9:00 - 21:40
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

2021-07-31(Sat)

大学図書館本館
9:00 - 21:00
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

2021-08-01(Sun)

大学図書館本館
closed
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
closed

2021-08-02(Mon)

大学図書館本館
closed
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
closed

2021-08-03(Tue)

大学図書館本館
closed
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
closed

2021-08-04(Wed)

大学図書館本館
closed
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
closed

2021-08-05(Thu)

大学図書館本館
closed
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
closed

2021-08-06(Fri)

大学図書館本館
closed
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
closed

カレンダーを見る