青山学院大学図書館・女子短期大学図書館

大学図書館本館(青山)

開館時間

2020-06-02(Tue)

大学図書館本館
closed
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

2020-06-03(Wed)

大学図書館本館
closed
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

2020-06-04(Thu)

大学図書館本館
closed
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

2020-06-05(Fri)

大学図書館本館
closed
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

2020-06-06(Sat)

大学図書館本館
closed
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

2020-06-07(Sun)

大学図書館本館
closed
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
closed

2020-06-08(Mon)

大学図書館本館
closed
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

2020-06-09(Tue)

大学図書館本館
closed
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

2020-06-10(Wed)

大学図書館本館
closed
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

2020-06-11(Thu)

大学図書館本館
closed
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

カレンダーを見る