青山学院大学図書館・女子短期大学図書館

大学図書館本館(青山)

開館時間

2019-09-19(Thu)

大学図書館本館
9:00 - 21:40
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
13:00-19:00

2019-09-20(Fri)

大学図書館本館
9:00 - 21:40
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

2019-09-21(Sat)

大学図書館本館
9:00 - 21:00
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

2019-09-22(Sun)

大学図書館本館
12:00 - 19:00
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
closed

2019-09-23(Mon)

大学図書館本館
closed
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
closed

2019-09-24(Tue)

大学図書館本館
9:00 - 21:40
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

2019-09-25(Wed)

大学図書館本館
9:00 - 21:40
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

2019-09-26(Thu)

大学図書館本館
9:00 - 21:40
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

2019-09-27(Fri)

大学図書館本館
9:00 - 21:40
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

2019-09-28(Sat)

大学図書館本館
9:00 - 21:00
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

カレンダーを見る