青山学院大学図書館・女子短期大学図書館

大学図書館本館(青山)

開館時間

2021-09-22(Wed)

大学図書館本館
9:00 - 21:40
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

2021-09-23(Thu)

大学図書館本館
closed
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
closed

2021-09-24(Fri)

大学図書館本館
9:00 - 21:40
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

2021-09-25(Sat)

大学図書館本館
9:00 - 21:00
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

2021-09-26(Sun)

大学図書館本館
12:00 - 19:00
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
closed

2021-09-27(Mon)

大学図書館本館
9:00 - 21:40
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

2021-09-28(Tue)

大学図書館本館
9:00 - 21:40
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

2021-09-29(Wed)

大学図書館本館
9:00 - 21:40
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

2021-09-30(Thu)

大学図書館本館
9:00 - 21:40
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

2021-10-01(Fri)

大学図書館本館
9:00 - 21:40
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

カレンダーを見る