青山学院大学図書館・女子短期大学図書館

大学図書館本館(青山)

開館時間

2019-11-22(Fri)

大学図書館本館
9:00 - 21:40
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

2019-11-23(Sat)

大学図書館本館
closed
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
closed

2019-11-24(Sun)

大学図書館本館
12:00 - 19:00
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
closed

2019-11-25(Mon)

大学図書館本館
9:00 - 21:40
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

2019-11-26(Tue)

大学図書館本館
9:00 - 21:40
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

2019-11-27(Wed)

大学図書館本館
9:00 - 21:40
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

2019-11-28(Thu)

大学図書館本館
9:00 - 21:40
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

2019-11-29(Fri)

大学図書館本館
9:00 - 21:40
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

2019-11-30(Sat)

大学図書館本館
9:00 - 21:00
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
9:00-19:00

2019-12-01(Sun)

大学図書館本館
12:00 - 19:00
図書館学習室(8号館1階)
closed

カレンダーを見る