Aoyama Gakuin University Library & Women’s Junior College Library

Sagamihara

Library Hours

2023-01-28(Sat)

Sagamihara
9:00 - 17:00

2023-01-29(Sun)

Sagamihara
10:00 - 17:00

2023-01-30(Mon)

Sagamihara
9:00 - 21:00

2023-01-31(Tue)

Sagamihara
9:00 - 21:00

2023-02-01(Wed)

Sagamihara
10:00 - 17:00

2023-02-02(Thu)

Sagamihara
10:00 - 17:00

2023-02-03(Fri)

Sagamihara
10:00 - 17:00

2023-02-04(Sat)

Sagamihara
closed

2023-02-05(Sun)

Sagamihara
closed

2023-02-06(Mon)

Sagamihara
10:00 - 17:00

Calendar