Aoyama Gakuin University Library & Women’s Junior College Library

Junior College

Library Hours

2020-06-02(Tue)

Junior College
closed

2020-06-03(Wed)

Junior College
closed

2020-06-04(Thu)

Junior College
closed

2020-06-05(Fri)

Junior College
closed

2020-06-06(Sat)

Junior College
closed

2020-06-07(Sun)

Junior College
closed

2020-06-08(Mon)

Junior College
closed

2020-06-09(Tue)

Junior College
closed

2020-06-10(Wed)

Junior College
closed

2020-06-11(Thu)

Junior College
closed

Calendar