Aoyama Gakuin University Library & Women’s Junior College Library

Junior College

NEWS

More

Library Hours

2019-11-22(Fri)

Junior College
8:30 - 19:00

2019-11-23(Sat)

Junior College
closed

2019-11-24(Sun)

Junior College
closed

2019-11-25(Mon)

Junior College
8:30 - 19:00

2019-11-26(Tue)

Junior College
8:30 - 19:00

2019-11-27(Wed)

Junior College
8:30 - 19:00

2019-11-28(Thu)

Junior College
8:30 - 19:00

2019-11-29(Fri)

Junior College
8:30 - 19:00

2019-11-30(Sat)

Junior College
9:30 - 12:30

2019-12-01(Sun)

Junior College
closed

Calendar