Aoyama Gakuin University Library & Women’s Junior College Library

Aoyama

Library Hours

2019-11-22(Fri)

Aoyama
9:00 - 21:40
Learning Room
9:00-19:00

2019-11-23(Sat)

Aoyama
closed
Learning Room
closed

2019-11-24(Sun)

Aoyama
12:00 - 19:00
Learning Room
closed

2019-11-25(Mon)

Aoyama
9:00 - 21:40
Learning Room
9:00-19:00

2019-11-26(Tue)

Aoyama
9:00 - 21:40
Learning Room
9:00-19:00

2019-11-27(Wed)

Aoyama
9:00 - 21:40
Learning Room
9:00-19:00

2019-11-28(Thu)

Aoyama
9:00 - 21:40
Learning Room
9:00-19:00

2019-11-29(Fri)

Aoyama
9:00 - 21:40
Learning Room
9:00-19:00

2019-11-30(Sat)

Aoyama
9:00 - 21:00
Learning Room
9:00-19:00

2019-12-01(Sun)

Aoyama
12:00 - 19:00
Learning Room
closed

Calendar