Aoyama Gakuin University Library & Women’s Junior College Library

Aoyama

Library Hours

2020-08-13(Thu)

Aoyama
お知らせ参照
Learning Room
closed

2020-08-14(Fri)

Aoyama
closed
Learning Room
closed

2020-08-15(Sat)

Aoyama
closed
Learning Room
closed

2020-08-16(Sun)

Aoyama
closed
Learning Room
closed

2020-08-17(Mon)

Aoyama
closed
Learning Room
closed

2020-08-18(Tue)

Aoyama
closed
Learning Room
closed

2020-08-19(Wed)

Aoyama
closed
Learning Room
closed

2020-08-20(Thu)

Aoyama
closed
Learning Room
closed

2020-08-21(Fri)

Aoyama
お知らせ参照
Learning Room
closed

2020-08-22(Sat)

Aoyama
お知らせ参照
Learning Room
closed

Calendar