Aoyama Gakuin University Library & Women’s Junior College Library

Aoyama

Library Hours

2022-08-16(Tue)

Aoyama
12:00 - 19:00
Learning Room
9:00-19:00

2022-08-17(Wed)

Aoyama
closed
Learning Room
closed

2022-08-18(Thu)

Aoyama
12:00 - 19:00
Learning Room
9:00-19:00

2022-08-19(Fri)

Aoyama
12:00 - 19:00
Learning Room
9:00-19:00

2022-08-20(Sat)

Aoyama
12:00 - 19:00
Learning Room
closed

2022-08-21(Sun)

Aoyama
closed
Learning Room
closed

2022-08-22(Mon)

Aoyama
12:00 - 19:00
Learning Room
9:00-19:00

2022-08-23(Tue)

Aoyama
12:00 - 19:00
Learning Room
9:00-19:00

2022-08-24(Wed)

Aoyama
closed
Learning Room
closed

2022-08-25(Thu)

Aoyama
12:00 - 19:00
Learning Room
9:00-19:00

Calendar